Just Checking In…

Hey guys, I know this month has been a little light on reviews but I’ll be picking it back up here in the next few days. I’m sorry I couldn’t impart my wisdom on such cinematic classics as “Legend of Hercules” and “I, Frankenstein” but with January almost over, the darkest movie days of the year are nearly behind us.

In the meantime, check out my little YouTube project “Movies That You Should Be Able to Say That You’ve Seen” where we review some of the biggest films of the past. Right now we are doing Man Law Movies and we’ve covered “Die Hard” and “Tombstone” so far. Feel free to drop a request or give us some feedback on the show. Happy viewing.

Leave a Reply

